Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ken Dean

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ken Dean

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (187 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

John Welker

October 22, 2022

1  out of  5
"Very dissatisfied! The following is my personal experience. If you're a victim of something and you have insurance with them they blame you they don't even do an investigation they don't go out they don't take pictures they don't build the case they just deny claims. Would give them zero Stars if I could."

Lisa honey

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good people"

Majik Merlin

September 8, 2022

2  out of  5
"It is virtually impossible to speak with Ken. He has been our agent for years, but have never been able to talk with HIM, always pushed into using one of his clerks. He is my agent not them. I find them less than helpful, nosey, and irritating."

Ashley Millwood

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family lives in Marietta but we chose Ken Dean's State Farm office in Loganville all because of Kelsey Stoker! She has always provided the best service and is very knowledgeable about their products. If you want someone to always look out for your best interest, call Ken's office and ask for Kelsey!"

Geoff Millwood

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've been working with Kelsey Stoker and she has been a true pleasure to interact with."

Jeannie Brown

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Kelsey took the time to help me set up the State Farm app on my phone so I can easily locate my policies and use roadside assistance if needed ."

Mark Hendrix

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switched to Ken Dean's office and Kelsey made it easy. My mom and dad have been referred to this office for Auto and Homeowners."
Profile photo of Emily Rivera

Emily Rivera

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you ever need help to find answers for any of your car insurance questions, Maria’s your girl! She’s very polite, patient, understanding, and and overall has provided me with excellent customer service. I would highly recommend her to anyone. She explained everything with detail making sure I comprehended everything. She has treated me with the upmost respect and working with her was such a professional experience, they don’t lie when they say “ like a good neighbor State Farm’s is there” Kudos to Ms. Maria!"

Mara Gonzalez

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I highly recommend it. I had a very good service by Miss Maria Perdomo, she has a good attitude, she is very well informed and she clarified all my doubts, she is very kind and something very important that she speaks English and Spanish. Excellent service (Original) Lo recomiendo muchísimo. Tuve un muy buen atendimiento por la señorita Maria perdomo, tiene una buena actitud, está muy bien informada y aclaro todas mis dudas, es muy amable y algo muy importante que habla inglés y español. Excelente servicio"

Emmanuel Gonzalez

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Impressive customer service! Maria was great to work with and answered all our questions and helped will all of my needs"

Mariela S. González

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a great office that always provides above and beyond customer service. Patricia is such a wonderful person to work with and always makes sure to give us the best assistance there is. Thank you Patricia for taking such good care of my policies!"

Kyler Marvel

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Please ask for Patricia! She was fabulous to work with and super professional. Highly recommend!"

Helen Gonzalez

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ask for Patricia for any auto insurance questions. It was great working with her."

Karen V

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patricia is great to work with. She always stays in touch with follow up calls as needed."

erika gonzalez perdomo

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service I was attended by Miss María, very professional, she dominates her work area very well, generates a lot of confidence, in addition to being very fluent in English and Spanish. I recommend it 100%. Excellent day!! (Original) Excelente servicio fuy atendida por la señorita María, muy profesional, domina muy bien su área de trabajo, genera mucha confianza, además de que domina muy bien el idioma ingles y español. La recomiendo al 100%. Excelente día!!"

Nallely Velasquez

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"“Maria its such a nice person help out on everything especially life insurance sales and she speaks Spanish “"

Janet Mahdi

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent, friendly, professional, swift service‼️ Wonderful staff❣️"

JoAnn Fuller

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and professional. They had my car insured in less than 20 minutes."

A Cortez

April 7, 2022

1  out of  5
"State Farm is a great company, but do not go with this agent."

Joseph JT

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service will be switching insurance company to State Farm once my policy is expire with Old State."

Katherine Katz

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I loved how great the customer service was! Will definitely be coming back."

Faith Rankin

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Especially a girl named Yasmine, she was super helpful and I would 10/10 recommend Ken Dean State Farm!"

José Alfaro

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Yasmine so much for your help! You were so knowledgeable & answered all my questions, you showed a great level of professionalism. You were awesome, thank you!"

Katia Rodriguez

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Yasmine for helping me figure out my billing I recommend ken dean agency. She was so patient and explained everything, made the whole process super easy! Highly recommend her!"

Total Solutions

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention and service. I hope to be able to contract the required product. Miss Claudia from customer service explained everything to me very well and was very kind. Recommended 100% (Original) Excelente atención y servicio. Espero poder contratar el producto requerido. La Srta Claudia de customer service me explico todo muy bien y fue muy amable. Recomendado 100%"