Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ken Dean

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ken Dean

4.5 out of 5 (190 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Majik Merlin

Majik Merlin

September 8, 2022

2  out of  5
"It is virtually impossible to speak with Ken. He has been our agent for years, but have never been able to talk with HIM, always pushed into using one of his clerks. He is my agent not them. I find them less than helpful, nosey, and irritating."
Profile photo of Ashley Millwood

Ashley Millwood

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family lives in Marietta but we chose Ken Dean's State Farm office in Loganville all because of Kelsey Stoker! She has always provided the best service and is very knowledgeable about their products. If you want someone to always look out for your best interest, call Ken's office and ask for Kelsey!"
Profile photo of Geoff Millwood

Geoff Millwood

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've been working with Kelsey Stoker and she has been a true pleasure to interact with."
Profile photo of Jeannie Brown

Jeannie Brown

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service. Kelsey took the time to help me set up the State Farm app on my phone so I can easily locate my policies and use roadside assistance if needed ."
Profile photo of Mark Hendrix

Mark Hendrix

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switched to Ken Dean's office and Kelsey made it easy. My mom and dad have been referred to this office for Auto and Homeowners."
Profile photo of Emily Rivera

Emily Rivera

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you ever need help to find answers for any of your car insurance questions, Maria’s your girl! She’s very polite, patient, understanding, and and overall has provided me with excellent customer service. I would highly recommend her to anyone. She explained everything with detail making sure I comprehended everything. She has treated me with the upmost respect and working with her was such a professional experience, they don’t lie when they say “ like a good neighbor State Farm’s is there” Kudos to Ms. Maria!"
Profile photo of Mara Gonzalez

Mara Gonzalez

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I highly recommend it. I had a very good service by Miss Maria Perdomo, she has a good attitude, she is very well informed and she clarified all my doubts, she is very kind and something very important that she speaks English and Spanish. Excellent service (Original) Lo recomiendo muchísimo. Tuve un muy buen atendimiento por la señorita Maria perdomo, tiene una buena actitud, está muy bien informada y aclaro todas mis dudas, es muy amable y algo muy importante que habla inglés y español. Excelente servicio"
Profile photo of Emmanuel Gonzalez

Emmanuel Gonzalez

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Impressive customer service! Maria was great to work with and answered all our questions and helped will all of my needs"
Profile photo of Mariela S. González

Mariela S. González

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a great office that always provides above and beyond customer service. Patricia is such a wonderful person to work with and always makes sure to give us the best assistance there is. Thank you Patricia for taking such good care of my policies!"
Profile photo of Kyler Marvel

Kyler Marvel

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Please ask for Patricia! She was fabulous to work with and super professional. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Helen Gonzalez

Helen Gonzalez

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ask for Patricia for any auto insurance questions. It was great working with her."
Profile photo of Karen V

Karen V

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Patricia is great to work with. She always stays in touch with follow up calls as needed."
Profile photo of erika gonzalez perdomo

erika gonzalez perdomo

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service I was attended by Miss María, very professional, she dominates her work area very well, generates a lot of confidence, in addition to being very fluent in English and Spanish. I recommend it 100%. Excellent day!! (Original) Excelente servicio fuy atendida por la señorita María, muy profesional, domina muy bien su área de trabajo, genera mucha confianza, además de que domina muy bien el idioma ingles y español. La recomiendo al 100%. Excelente día!!"
Profile photo of Nallely Velasquez

Nallely Velasquez

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"“Maria its such a nice person help out on everything especially life insurance sales and she speaks Spanish “"
Profile photo of Janet Mahdi

Janet Mahdi

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent, friendly, professional, swift service‼️ Wonderful staff❣️"
Profile photo of JoAnn Fuller

JoAnn Fuller

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and professional. They had my car insured in less than 20 minutes."
Profile photo of A Cortez

A Cortez

April 7, 2022

1  out of  5
"State Farm is a great company, but do not go with this agent."
Profile photo of Joseph JT

Joseph JT

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome customer service will be switching insurance company to State Farm once my policy is expire with Old State."
Profile photo of Katherine Katz

Katherine Katz

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I loved how great the customer service was! Will definitely be coming back."
Profile photo of Irene Frías

Irene Frías

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service from Miss Irene Espino and Mr. Ken Dean's team are very friendly and there is always someone who speaks Spanish! I recommend them to all my family and friends. Thanks!!! (Original) Excelente servicio de la señorita Irene Espino y el equipo del señor Ken Dean son muy amables y siempre hay alguien que hable español! Se los Recomiendo a toda mi familia y amigos. Gracias!!!"
Profile photo of Faith Rankin

Faith Rankin

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Especially a girl named Yasmine, she was super helpful and I would 10/10 recommend Ken Dean State Farm!"
Profile photo of Blanca B

Blanca B

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"This team was very professional and kind. I highly recommend speaking with Yasmine. She was very helpful and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of José Alfaro

José Alfaro

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Yasmine so much for your help! You were so knowledgeable & answered all my questions, you showed a great level of professionalism. You were awesome, thank you!"
Profile photo of Katia Rodriguez

Katia Rodriguez

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Yasmine for helping me figure out my billing I recommend ken dean agency. She was so patient and explained everything, made the whole process super easy! Highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Total Solutions

Total Solutions

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention and service. I hope to be able to contract the required product. Miss Claudia from customer service explained everything to me very well and was very kind. Recommended 100% (Original) Excelente atención y servicio. Espero poder contratar el producto requerido. La Srta Claudia de customer service me explico todo muy bien y fue muy amable. Recomendado 100%"