Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joy Zaza

Joy Zaza

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joy Zaza
"Meghan was so professional dealing with me."
Profile photo of Danielle Cofey

Danielle Cofey

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Cofey
"Meghan Watkins is awesome she stays on top of everything and makes sure everything is complete and accurate, she’s great and deserves 5 stars."
Profile photo of Jalen H

Jalen H

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jalen H
"I had a good experience with this agency, Meghan was very professional, knowledgeable and thorough while walking me through my options and I highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Jordan J

Jordan J

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan J
"Savannah is literally the best! Very friendly and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Terri Dodd

Terri Dodd

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Dodd
"My State Farm agent, Zack is great !! He is very efficient and super helpful. I will refer State Farm to everyone I know. Thanks Zack for a job well done !!"
Profile photo of theRamajshow

theRamajshow

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by theRamajshow
"Just want to show my appreciation for taking the time to listen, answer and explain all my million and one last questions lol. Very patient, informative and pleasant individual to speak with in regards to making a stress process less stressful. Thank you Ms Meghan."
Profile photo of Robert Peterson

Robert Peterson

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Peterson
"Meghan Watkins was very helpful explaining different policies and possible discounts."
Profile photo of Massod Jamshidi

Massod Jamshidi

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Massod Jamshidi
"Kayla miller is great. I would highly recommend her as your agent. Very responsive and gets what u need done in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Demonte Hilliard

Demonte Hilliard

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Demonte Hilliard
"Excellent at her Job thanks so much for helpin me with everything"
Profile photo of Kala Riddle

Kala Riddle

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kala Riddle
"Meghan was very helpful and kind! 10/10 recommend."
Profile photo of Sara Bassett-Carroll

Sara Bassett-Carroll

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Bassett-Carroll
"Ken answered all my questions and was eager to help."
Profile photo of Kenneth Murray

Kenneth Murray

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Murray
"Zack Murray was such a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Yakubu Abdul

Yakubu Abdul

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yakubu Abdul
"Great Agents to deal with. Meghan had all the time to listen to my concerns and gave me the options to choose. Meghan is fully loaded with Discounts. Kudos and keep it up!!!!!"
Profile photo of Robin Murray

Robin Murray

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Murray
"Zack Murray was very nice ti work with."
Profile photo of jacob Munnicha

jacob Munnicha

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jacob Munnicha
"When shopping for insurance, Meghan helped me make the right decision! She is very knowledgeable and walked me through my policy and clearly answered any questions or concerns that I had!"
Profile photo of Alyssa Harding

Alyssa Harding

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Harding
"Zack was absolutely phenomenal with helping me switch insurance companies! His customer service and diligence made the experience such an easy process! This man REALLY knows his insurance! Hands down will recommend Zack to everyone! If you're in the market for insurance, Zack is your guy!!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Godfrey

Jennifer Godfrey

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Godfrey
"I’ve recently been in the market for different insurance options. I had the absolutely pleasure of working with Zack. He is knowledgeable, patient and has great customer service! He is the first insurance agent i’ve spoken to in a long time that wasn’t pushy and explained everything I asked about. If you’re in the market for a good agency, this is the one you want to call!"
Profile photo of K Limoge

K Limoge

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K Limoge
"Darren was great to work with. Very professional and went above and beyond to make sure all my questions were answered. 10/10 recommend."
Profile photo of Jazmine Long

Jazmine Long

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jazmine Long
"I had an amazing experience with this company. The customer service was outstanding and Kayla was amazing! I was so pleased with the service I received. Kayla went above and beyond to help me find the perfect cost effective policy. Thanks again State Farm Ken Dean Agency! 10/10 I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of SAMANTHA DELGADO

SAMANTHA DELGADO

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SAMANTHA DELGADO
"Zack was literally the best agent I have ever dealt with. He made sure I had the best rates that fit my budget. He made sure I understood exactly what I was receiving. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for insurance! Thank you Zack!!!!!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Lyndsi Limoge

Lyndsi Limoge

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lyndsi Limoge
"My husband and I have been shopping around for insurance. Darren Troncolli was so knowledgeable and was able to explain everything in great detail. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jodie Evans

Jodie Evans

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jodie Evans
"Darren Troncalli is wonderful! He helped my husband and I navigate some insurance issues he explained everything through so we understood."
Profile photo of Nick Cragin

Nick Cragin

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Cragin
"The man, the myth, the legend, Zack Murray! This man saved me thousands of dollars on my annual rate compared to my previous insurance provider. Thanks to his knowledge and workmanship he found me the best rates with amazing coverage. Now if I get in an accident I know State Farm has my back. If i ever need any new insurance policies for my business or myself I will definitely have Zack get me new policies."
Profile photo of William Cowart

William Cowart

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Cowart
"Darren was awesome, awesome all my questions."
Profile photo of merkedyou_

merkedyou_

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by merkedyou_
"Zack Murray did an outstanding job helping me get a policy started!!! Thanks again buddy, 10 out of 10 service!! Very professional, informative, and patient!! You’re the best!!! SOMEBODY GIVE THIS MAN A RAISE!!!! HES SUPERB!!!!"